The Bond is Available on Amazon

TheBond_eBookCover_Final2

After many weeks of editing, The Bond, sequel to my first book, Dragonlinked, is now available in Kindle format on Amazon. It will also be available there in trade paperback format, once I have a chance to see the proofs and make any needed changes.

I had a great deal of fun writing it, and I hope everyone has as much fun reading it!

A new addition in the book is an appendix with a pronunciation guide for some of the names of places and characters. A couple of readers of Dragonlinked asked how I pronounced a few of the names, so I thought it might be fun to make a guide. I have also added a version of the guide to a new section of this blog called Library, available from the menu up top. I will update that guide with names as I think to add them (in fact, it already has a few more names than the guide in the book).

Categories: Books, Lethera, Update, Writing | Tags: , , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “The Bond is Available on Amazon

  1. Danielle Just

    I checked out your first book because a friend of mine (who you game with) had it. I have since read book 2 and the short story. I thoroughly enjoyed books one and two and eagerly await the third. So far it seems you’ll be filling the empty spaces on my Pern shelf lol I can’t wait to see what happens next. Thanks for a good read.

    • You’re quite welcome, and thank you for the kind words. Incidentally, I finished the draft outline for book 3 today and can catch up on a few things before starting to write it.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

