This Just Got Real

Alright, so NOW I feel like an author. I just received my first money from sales of my novel. It’s not much, I didn’t put it up until the end of March and only sold around 27 copies by month-end, but hey, it’s something! Now if I could just finish this short story I’m working on, I could get back to work the sequel to that novel. All in good time, I suppose.

At any rate, woo-hoo!! /giggle-like-an-eight-year-old

Categories: Books, Lethera, Life, Writing | Tags: , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

